SMOKING
ALCOHOL
NARCOMANIA
DEPENDENCES

What is the Arak

What is the Arak

Arak is a strong alcoholic drink, a product of discription, common in the middle East, Central Asia, South-Eastern Europe, India, the Islands of Sri Lanka and Java. Depending on the country and region varies in strength, raw materials and manufacturing procedure. The strength of the drink varies from 30 to 60% vol. Called a drink of Arak, Arak, Arch, and even Arica.

For the first time Arak was made about 300 years ago, but where exactly is unknown. After all, every Eastern people consider Arak a national drink, which appeared in his country.

Raw materials can be very different: milk (like Mare and cow), rice, figs, plums, grapes, dates, banana, palm juice, etc.the Main component of Arak is aniseed essential oil, which gives a mixture of Arak with water (or ice) characteristic matte color. This is a small list of the basics and can vary depending on the country and the specific place of preparation of ARAK. Given this diversity in the choice of raw materials a variety of beverage options, ARAK there is a great many.

In the countries of the East, where Arak is a national drink it is customary to drink, diluting some of the cold water. It can be used as an aperitif for "warming up" before the main course, and during the meal. Snacks can be fruit, nuts, or traditional Arab cuisine couscous. In the Mediterranean, it is almost always drunk as an aperitif.

Arak unaccustomed person may seem rare stuff. Especially in diluted form. Imagine strong drink, hard, smelling of anise, and when diluted with water receiving white milky color.

The most famous and the best varieties of Arak can be considered such as Batavia-Arrak with Java, Siam-Arrak (Siamese), as well as Goa-Arrak (East Indian) and Ceylon (Ceylon).

Harm Arak: it all depends on the quality of purification of the drink. After all, Arak is cooked not only on an industrial scale, but also at home. And the worse it is cleared of impurities, the more fusel oils and aldehydes. But even a well-cleaned Arak is not good for health. It should be remembered that the basis of any alcoholic beverage - ethyl alcohol. Well of all the dangers we have already mentioned.

Other strong alcoholic beverages


поделись с друзьями





Copyright © BROSAEM.INFO - How to give up smoking, how to stop drinking, how to quit drugs

The information presented on this site is educational in nature and is not intended to
self-diagnosis and self-medication. Selection and appointment of drugs and treatments, as well as control
their application can be performed only by the attending physician. Be sure to consult with a physician.

бросаем
русский флаганглийский флаг
КУРЕНИЕ
АЛКОГОЛЬ
НАРКОТИКИ


СТАТЬИ


клиника

Что такое арак

Что такое арак

Арак — крепкий алкогольный напиток, продукт дисциляции, распространённый на Ближнем Востоке, в Центральной Азии, Юго-Восточной Европе, Индии, на островах Шри-Ланка и Ява. В зависимости от страны и региона различается по крепости, исходному сырью и процедуре изготовления. Крепкость напитка варьируется от 30 до 60% об. Называют напиток и Арака, и Араки, и Архи, и даже Арики.

Впервые арак был изготовлен около 300 лет назад, но где именно - точно неизвестно. Ведь каждый восточный народ считает арак национальным напитком, появившейся именно в его стране.

Исходное сырье может быть самым различным: молоко (как кобылье, так и коровье), рис, инжир, слива, виноград, финики, банан, сок пальмы и т.д. Главным составляющим Арака является эфирное масло анисового семени, которое придает смеси Арака с водой (или льдом) характерный матовый цвет. Это небольшой перечень основ и может варьироваться в зависимости от страны и конкретного места приготовления АРАКА. Учитывая такое разнообразие в выборе исходного сырья разнообразных вариантов напитка, АРАК существует великое множество.

В странах Востока, где арак является национальным напитком его принято употреблять, разбавляя некоторым количеством холодной воды. Он может употребляться как в качестве аперитива для «разогрева» перед основным блюдом, так и в процессе трапезы. Закуской могут служить фрукты, орехи или традиционный представитель арабской кухни кус-кус. В странах Средиземноморья его почти всегда пьют в качестве аперитива.

Арак непривыкшему человеку может показаться редкой гадостью. Тем более в разбавленном виде. Представьте себе крепкий напиток, крепко пахнущий анисом, а при разбавлении водой принимающий белый молочный цвет.

Наиболее известными и лучшими сортами Арака можно считать такие, как Batavia-Arrak с Явы, Siam-Arrak (сиамский), а также Goa-Arrak (восточно-индийский) и Ceylon (цейлонский).



Вред арака: Все зависит от качества очистки напитка. Ведь арак готовят не только в промышленных масштабах, но и в домашних условиях. И чем хуже он очищен от примесей, тем больше в нем сивушных масел и альдегидов. Но даже хорошо очищенный арак не полезен для здоровья. Надо помнить, что основа любого алкогольного напитка - этиловый спирт. Ну а о его вреде мы уже не раз упоминали.

ДРУГИЕ КРЕПКИЕ НАПИТКИ

поделись с друзьями








© BROSAEM.INFO - Как бросить курить, как бросить пить, как бросить наркотики. Контакты