SMOKING
ALCOHOL
NARCOMANIA
DEPENDENCES

What is Cynar

What is Cynar

Cynar – an Italian alcoholic beverage produced by distillation of artichoke juice and flavored with herbs. In General, Italians love all the "flavored", at least remember the vermouth. In Cynar they also add 13 aromatic herbs and spices. The alcohol content in the drink is 16.5%, so it can be called strong only conditionally.

Cynar is a pretty young drink. It was created in 1952 by Angelo Dale MOLLE. Its history is closely connected with successful advertising on television. Since 1995, Cynar has been produced by Campari group. The main markets of consumption Cynar Brazil, Italy, Switzerland.

Cynar has a specific bitter-sweet taste and brown color (dark amber color). Served as an aperitif with ice. There are also many cocktails, which include Cynar. Traditionally served with soda, orange juice, or tonic. The French mix Cynar with beer.

Do not forget that the use of any alcoholic beverages, including Cynar, harms your health and life-threatening.

Other strong alcoholic beverages


поделись с друзьями





Copyright © BROSAEM.INFO - How to give up smoking, how to stop drinking, how to quit drugs

The information presented on this site is educational in nature and is not intended to
self-diagnosis and self-medication. Selection and appointment of drugs and treatments, as well as control
their application can be performed only by the attending physician. Be sure to consult with a physician.

бросаем
русский флаганглийский флаг
КУРЕНИЕ
АЛКОГОЛЬ
НАРКОТИКИ
НАШ СОВЕТ


СТАТЬИ




Что такое цинар

Что такое цинар

Цинар (Cynar) или Чинар – это итальянский алкогольный напиток, производимый посредством перегонки артишокового сока и ароматизированный травами. Вообще, итальянцы любят все «ароматизировать», вспомним хотя бы вермут. В цинар они также добавляют 13 ароматических трав и пряностей. Содержание алкоголя в напитке составляет 16,5%, поэтому его можно назвать крепким только условно.

Цинар довольно молодой напиток. Создан в 1952 г. Анджело Дале Молле. Его история тесно связана с успешной рекламой на телевидении. Начиная с 1995 г., Цинар производится группой Campari. Основные рынки потребления цинара Бразилия, Италия, Швейцария.

Цинар обладает специфическим горьковато-сладким вкусом и коричневым цветом (цвет янтаря темноте). Подается в качестве аперитива со льдом. Также существует множество коктейлей, в состав которых входит Цинар. Традиционно подается с содой, апельсиновым соком, или тоником. Французы смешивают цинар с пивом.



Не забывайте, что употребление любых спиртных напитков, в том числе и цинара, вредит вашему здоровью и опасно для жизни.

ДРУГИЕ КРЕПКИЕ НАПИТКИ

поделись с друзьями









© BROSAEM.INFO - Как бросить курить, как бросить пить, как бросить наркотики.
Политика конфиденциальности, обработка персональных данных и контакты сайта