SMOKING
ALCOHOL
NARCOMANIA
DEPENDENCES

What is Jagertee

What is Jagertee

Jagertee - a strong alcoholic beverage produced by mixing black tea, honey, red wine, and other ingredients with rum, schnapps or other strong drink. The drink is distributed in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Poland. Other names-jaga-tea, jagatee, jagertee, huttentee, forstertee, hunting tea, Jaeger tea, Forester tea. Jagertee's strength is 40% vol.

In the 19th century it was drunk in winter hunters, foresters, woodcutters in Austrian Tyrol and Vorarlberg. Today, this drink is especially popular among skiers and consumed during the winter in the cold parts of Central Europe. Usually consumed diluted water in ratio: one part of jaga-tea to 3-4 parts water. Often consumed in its pure form. The drink is drunk in a heated form.

Harm Jagertee: this drink is today very popular in the ski environment. As a rule, it is drunk to warm up. But as Jagertee is very insidious and the intoxication from it is coming quietly, he has been the cause of several accidents on the track. Just do not forget about the main component of Jagertee - alcohol. Its use is in itself dangerous for your health.

Other strong alcoholic beverages


поделись с друзьями






Copyright © BROSAEM.INFO - How to give up smoking, how to stop drinking, how to quit drugs

СТАТЬИ

Что такое ягари

Что такое ягати

Ягати (нем. jager охотник + tee чай) - крепкий алкогольный напиток, производимый путем смешивания черного чая, меда, красного вина, и других ингридиентов с ромом, шнапсом или другим крепким напитком. Напиток распространен в Австрии, Германии, Швейцарии и Польше. Другие названия - jaga-tea, jagatee, jagertee, huttentee, forstertee, охотничий чай, егерьский чай, чай лесника. Крепкость ягати 40% об.

В 19 века его пили зимой охотники, лесники, дровосеки в австрийском Тироле и Форарльберге. Сегодня это напиток особо популярен среди горнолыжников и потребляется в течение зимы в холодных частях Центральной Европы. Обычно употребляется разбавленным водой в соотношении: одна часть jaga-tea к 3-4 частям воды. Нередко употребляется в чистом виде. Напиток пьется в разогретом виде.



Вред ягати: Данный напиток на сегодняшний день очень популярен в горнолыжной среде. Как правило, его пьют для разогрева. Но так как ягати очень коварен и опьянение от него наступает незаметно, он стал причиной нескольких несчастных случаев на трассе. Так же не надо забывать о главной составляющей ягати - алкоголе. Его употребление само по себе опасно для здоровья.

ДРУГИЕ КРЕПКИЕ НАПИТКИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ САМОЕ ИНТЕРЕСНОЕ




поделись с друзьями






© BROSAEM.INFO - Как бросить курить, как бросить пить, как бросить наркотики Контакты