SMOKING
ALCOHOL
NARCOMANIA
DEPENDENCES

What is orujo

What is orujo

Orujo (Spanish Orujo) is a Spanish alcoholic drink, distillable from the fermented residue of grapes after they scrap obtained in the process of making wine. Traditional alcoholic beverage for the regions of North-West Spain (Cantabria, Galicia, Asturias, Castile and Leon), the name of which is controlled by origin. In 1989, the drink received the state status, then was specially created Regulatory Council (La Denominacion Especifica Oujo de Galicia), which defines the rules of production of oujo and monitors their strict observance. The strength of the drink varies from 30 to 60%.

History of the drink: the Word "orujo" means grape pomace, and the drink is often called aguardiente de orujo Spanish aguardiente de orujo - burning water from grape pomace. It is known that in the Middle ages orujo was made in the Catholic convents of Cantabria, especially in the region (Comarca) Liébana in this area, and in the twenty-first century remains one of the most famous places of production of the drink, and part of it is preparing to continue in the monasteries. By the seventeenth century the production of orujo was widely distributed in Galicia — where he drove home the image of the peasant farms. As the popularity of the drink increased, its production was mastered by residents of other regions. In the second half of the XX century orujo was manufactured in a large part of Spain. In Spain, in the town of Potes, still held a national holiday, "Fiesta del Orujo", held annually in November. On it find out who is the best among producers of this strong alcoholic drink. Right on the Central square exhibited polesskoy boilers, apparatus for distillation, the resulting product can be immediately tasted.

Production process: the production Technology does not differ by some huge non-standard. orujo is made by distillation of fermented pomace of white grapes left after the production of wine. Bones, stalks, skins and pulp residues are fermented in open vats, and then distilled in traditional copper pota cubes (or alquitara) with a capacity of up to 200 liters.. Distillation process-a single-usually lasts for at least six hours. Thus, orujo technologically and composition are very close to such a strong grape alcohol beverages of other countries, like Grappa, chacha, Pisco, etc. Initially, the drink orujo is colourless, but some varieties are aged in special oak barrels, where they acquire a Golden amber hue.

orujo is consumed in its pure form, when it is served as the main alcohol to the dishes during a meal or even by itself. In addition, on the basis of this drink is customary to prepare various tinctures, which often served as an aperitif. orujo can be supplied in both chilled and room temperatures. In Galicia there is an old tradition of making of orujo alcoholic beverage Canada. In a deep clay bowl, sliced lemon peel, sugar and ground coffee are poured orujo, after which the resulting mixture is ignited — the fire usually takes a bright blue color. The drink obtained after the fading of the fire has a much smaller fortress than orujo itself, and is drunk hot, usually from clay cups or glasses.

Orujo harm. Since orujo is essentially a moonshine, then the harm from it is appropriate. A single distillation does not give high-quality beverage purification. As a result, we get a really thermonuclear mixture of aldehydes and fusel oils. About the danger of spirits of home production to read our section of homemade alcohol.

Other strong alcoholic beverages







Copyright © BROSAEM.INFO - How to give up smoking, how to stop drinking, how to quit drugs

The information presented on this site is educational in nature and is not intended to
self-diagnosis and self-medication. Selection and appointment of drugs and treatments, as well as control
their application can be performed only by the attending physician. Be sure to consult with a physician.

бросаем
русский флаганглийский флаг
КУРЕНИЕ
АЛКОГОЛЬ
НАРКОТИКИ


СТАТЬИ




Что такое орухо

Что такое орухо

Орухо (исп. Orujo) — испанский крепкий алкогольный напиток, дистиллируемый из сброженных остатков винограда после их отжимки в процессе изготовления вина. Традиционный спиртной напиток для областей северо-запада Испании (Кантабрии, Галисии, Астурии, Кастилии и Леоне), наименование которого контролируется по происхождению. В 1989 году напиток получил государственный статус, тогда же был специально создан Регулирующий Совет (La Denominacion Especifica Orujo de Galicia), который определяет правила изготовления орухо и следит за неукоснительным их соблюдением. Крепость напитка варьируется от 30 до 60 %.

История напитка: Слово "орухо" означает виноградные выжимки, и напиток часто называется агуардиенте де орухо исп. aguardiente de orujo - горящая вода из виноградных выжимок. Известно, что в Средние века орухо изготовлялся в католических монастырях Кантабрии, в особенности в области (комарке) Льебана - эта местность и в XXI веке остается одним из наиболее известных мест производства этого напитка, причём часть его готовится по-прежнему в монастырях. К XVII веку производство орухо было широко распространено и в Галисии — там его выгоняли надомным образом в крестьянских хозяйствах. По мере роста популярности напитка его изготовление осваивалось жителями других областей. Во второй половине XX века орухо изготовлялся на значительной части территории Испании. В Испании, в местечке Потесе, до сих пор проводится национальный праздник, “Fiesta del Orujo”, проходящий ежегодно в ноябре. На нем выясняют, кто же является лучшим среди производителей этого крепкого алкогольного напитка. Прямо на центральной потесской площади выставляются котлы, аппараты для дистилляции, полученный продукт сразу же можно продегустировать.

Процесс производства: Технология производства не отличается какой-то огромной нестандартностью. Орухо изготавливают путем дистилляции ферментированных выжимок из белого винограда, оставшихся после производства вина. Косточки, стебли, кожица и остатки мякоти подвергаются сбраживанию в открытых чанах, а потом проходят перегонку в традиционных медных кубах pota (или alquitara) емкостью до 200 л.. Процесс перегонки — однократный — длится обычно не менее шести часов. Таким образом, орухо технологически и по составу весьма близок таким крепким виноградным алкогольным напиткам других стран, как граппа, чача, писко и др. Изначально напиток орухо является бесцветным, но некоторые сорта выдерживаются в особых дубовых бочках, где они приобретают золотисто-янтарный оттенок.

Орухо употребляют в чистом виде, когда он подается как основной алкоголь к блюдам во время трапезы или даже сам по себе. Кроме того, на основе этого спиртного напитка принято готовить всевозможные настойки, которые зачастую подаются к столу как аперитив. Орухо может подаваться как в охлажденном виде, так и комнатной температуры. В Галисии существует старинная традиция изготовления из орухо слабоалкогольного напитка кеймада. В глубокой глиняной миске нарезанная цедра лимона, сахар и молотый кофе заливаются орухо, после чего получившаяся смесь поджигается — огонь обычно принимает ярко-голубой цвет. Полученный после затухания огня напиток имеет значительно меньшую крепость, чем сам орухо, и пьётся горячим, обычно из глиняных чашек или стаканов.

Вред орухо. Так как орухо по своей сути является самогоном, то и вред от него соответствующий. Однократная выгонка не дает качественную очистку напитка. В результате мы получаем действительно термоядерную смесь из альдегидов и сивушных масел. Об опасности спиртных напитков домашнего производства читайте к нашем разделе домашний алкоголь.

ДРУГИЕ КРЕПКИЕ НАПИТКИ

поделись с друзьями









© BROSAEM.INFO - Как бросить курить, как бросить пить, как бросить наркотики. Контакты